Two pretty ones

First, my usual suspect

How I’ve been able to create a kid this pretty is beyond me…

But there was another beauty in our home yesterday. My Konica Hexanon 35mm F:2 got delivered.

Ooooohhh. That’s pretty sleek.

Early morning before school makes for a lot of vague looks from my girl. She seems a little elsewhere.

Truth is she’s not quite awake yet…

Dreamy eyes still lost with her cartoon characters and Disney princesses…

She really had to make an effort for Mama’s camera before heading out to school

Maybe she got that tiny bit of energy from her morning bite

I can’t try out the new lens yet, as my Konica AR to Sony NEX adapter ring hasn’t come in yet (hmm, that’s getting to be a really common situation in this house, should I plan my purchases ahead better ??)

Brrr, just looking at that big fat beautiful front element makes me feel warm and cosy, though 😉

Ok, not remotely as warm and cosy as those deep brown eyes.

About marla2008

Shutterbug. Shallow DOF nut. Mother of Child. Student of the Horse.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

