Sunday captures with the NEX 6

It’s been a quiet and slow sunday…

MarlaDec12-31PMManual lenses are great, but since there is no electrical connection with the camera, no EXIF info is recorded. That is to say, I can’t remember which lens took this shot

MarlaDec12-37PM

This is either the PEN F 38, or the Pentax K 55/1.8

MarlaDec12-39Pentax 55/1.8, definitely

MarlaDec12-38PEN F wide open for both of those

MarlaDec12-36

And here the Canon FL 55/1.2 :

MarlaDec12-35

I sorely regret selling my Porst 55/1.2, it was such a special lens. I’m trying to find another one at a reasonable price

MarlaDec12-34

I shot my Canon FL 85/1.8 today. It flares horribly in daylight

MarlaDec12-33 MarlaDec12-32PM

My pet lens, K55/1.8

About marla2008

Shutterbug. Shallow DOF nut. Mother of Child. Student of the Horse.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

