Yes !

Yes, yes, yes. I’ve sorted out my Fuji X dilemma !

Pheeew, that’s was a tough one, too. I agonized over buying the Fuji X-E1 and 35/1.4 prime lens literally for DAYS (not to mention the nights). Today I talked with a very dear, dear friend of mine (hello Pablo) on the phone, and he happens to have a black X-E1 almost new body that reason would want him to sell. And I’ll be extremely happy to buy it from him after I play with his trusty X100 he’s gonna send me on loan for my upcoming ski vacation. So now all I need to do is find a fairly priced 35/1.4, and I’ll be on a roll.

In the meantime I’m loving the X10. This camera just loves light.

ClavierAbstraitX10Unfocused laptop keyboard at night

ColtX10-08Backlit portrait of my fast growing puppy.

MarlaColtX10-02Marla is slowly learning to behave and control herself with her dog

ColtX10-09And he’s quietly getting humongous, lol

ColtX10-07Best shot with my X10 so far

About marla2008

Shutterbug. Shallow DOF nut. Mother of Child. Student of the Horse.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

