Another beautiful girl…

Has30Oct13-63PMMeet Mathilde…

I’ve know Mathilde for about three years now, she used to attend the old farm Gwen had her business in, and where I boarded my 4 yr old filly, Utopie. She’s an avid competitive jumper, a very sweet kid, and is turning into a breathtakingly pretty young lady. I’m starting to consider offering her to pose for me. What do you think ??

About marla2008

Shutterbug. Shallow DOF nut. Mother of Child. Student of the Horse.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another beautiful girl…

  1. I think yes. I thought in the earlier post that she is very attractive 🙂

Leave a Reply

