Over my head busy

MarlaMai14-41Sorry guys I’ve been so lousy at updates lately. I’ve chin deep into a professionnal training course, that is now completed and I’ll be taking a 6 hours final exam on Monday. I also had a job interview for a fall (or late summer) position, and will be interviewing again on Monday (?!?) for a summer internship. Job interview *after* a full day of tests ?? Yeah, you got that right. Heaven help me šŸ˜‰

 

About marla2008

Shutterbug. Shallow DOF nut. Mother of Child. Student of the Horse.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Over my head busy

  1. MJWC1 says:

    Good luck with everything, Claire. I hope the next interview goes really well (and the previous one did). I would hire you!

    • marla2008 says:

      Thanks Matthew !! They would, indeed, have me, but it was a “cost free” internship offer only, and when the government wanted to limit that to two weeks, it made no sense for the company to take me in, as two weeks is roughly the time it would have taken me to reach autonomy on the job and start being helpful to them ! This is a really fucked up situation, but, hey, welcome to dumb, assisted, France.

Leave a Reply

